Posted by: seth | September 17, 2007

Kid Nation

kidnation.jpg
Coming to CBS on September 19th:

40 Kids have 40 days to build a brave new world without adults to help or hinder their efforts. Can they do it? These Kids, ages 8-15, will turn a ghost town into their new home. They will cook their own meals, clean their own outhouses, haul their own water and even run their own businesses including the old town saloon (root beer only). Through it all, they’ll cope with regular childhood emotions and situations: homesickness, peer pressure and the urge to break every rule they’ve ever known.

It’s called Kid Nation, and it’s not a joke. It’s a real show. I’m speechless.


Responses

  1. I think they found some twisted stuff going on during this show. Some of the drinking water was found to be tainted with bleach, stuff like that.

    Also, all the parents pulled their kids out of school for filming.

    Lord of the flies?

  2. I want to come on kid nation I am 9 and this bananza citi is awesome I just watched the finale of kid nation I hope I am succsessful!!!!!!!!!


Leave a comment

Categories