Posted by: phoebems | May 29, 2008

Here We Go!

I know that it’s getting bad buzz, they’re too old, blah, blah, blah…

WHO CARES?!?!

I am so excited for the Sex & the City Movie.

It’s been years watching and memorizing my well-worn DVDs, and it will be such a treat to see new plotlines, new jokes, and new shoes!

Even more exciting, as of tomorrow night I can emerge from the seclusion I’ve had to enter for the past two weeks to avoid reading any spoilers or seeing any previews. I’m going in pretty much blind, so I will report back fully after the movie.

Responses

  1. so?!? did SatC do better for its legacy than Indy4 did?

    and, the really important question… does charlotte still have a little crush on me?

  2. I saw it last night in a completely sold out showing at 9:45pm… This movie is still selling like hot cakes in NYC!

    The crowd went wild the moment the lights went down – and loved every second of the near 2:45 running time…

    RUN. Don’t walk. In your manolo blahnik’s.

    Go.
    See it.

  3. My bad punctuation.
    I’m still so excited!


Leave a Reply

Categories

